TERM DATES 2016-2017

 AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016

 SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3th January to Friday 7th April 2017

Half Term:  Monday 20th February to Friday 25th February 2017

*Bank holiday on Monday 2nd January

 SUMMER TERM

Monday 24th April to Friday 14th July 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2rd June 2017